Staff | College of Health and Human Sciences | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Staff

DEAN'S OFFICE


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Black, Nathan LAN Administrator 618-453-8814 nblack@siu.edu ASA 201 6604
Brooks Wallin, Valerie Chief Academic Advisor 618-453-2052

vlbrooks@siu.edu

ASA 215A 6604
Harmon, Alisha Senior Business Manager 618-453-7483 ajbstone@siu.edu ASA 221A 6604
Hutson, Deborah Coordinator for Recruitment and Retention 618-453-7283 dhutson@siu.edu ASA 213B 6604
Kochel, Tammy Associate Dean of Research, Diversity and Personnel 618-453-6371 tkochel@siu.edu ASA 219 6604
Lenzini, Maria Office Support Specialist 618-453-7285 maria.lenzini@siu.edu ASA 215 6604
Morgan, Robert Dean 618-536-6682 robert.d.morgan@siu.edu ASA 222C 6604
Mullins, Christopher Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs 618-453-6368 mullinsc@siu.edu ASA 222B 6604
Steen, Andrea Senior Business Manager 618-453-5226 asteen@siu.edu ASA 221B 6604
Waters, Chad Administrative Assistant 618-536-6682 cwaters@siu.edu ASA 222A 6604

School of Automotive


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Cheatham, Sheila Administrative Aide 618-453-9123 cheatham@siu.edu TEC 166A 6895
Gerlock, Cay Parts Store Manager 618-453-9142 caytris@siu.edu TEC 152A 6895
McElroy, Brittany Academic Advisor 618-453-9121 bmcelroy@siu.edu TEC 166D 6895
Talley, Eugene Interim Director 618-453-9132 etalley@siu.edu TEC 126E 6895

School of Aviation


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Bro, John Program Coordinator 618-453-9247 kbro@siu.edu 286Q 6817
Burgener, Michael Interim Director 618-453-9204 burgener@siu.edu 146E 6817
Casey, Michael Mechanic, Senior Aircraft Maintenance 618-453-9239 michael.casey@siu.edu shop 6817
Cave-Dunkel, Willie Extra Help Professional Non-Faculty 618-453-9235 wdunkel@siu.edu 126B 6817
Collins, Colby Mechanic, Senior Aircraft Maintenance 618-453-9239 colby.collins@siu.edu shop 6817
Denbo, Gregory Mechanic, Senior Aircraft Maintenance 618-453-9239 gregdenbo@siu.edu shop 6817
Egbert, Blake Attendant II, Flight Line 618-453-9259 blake.egbert@siu.edu Line 6817
Ferguson, Rhonda Aide, Administrative 618-453-9245 rferguson@siu.edu 146C 6817
Finer, Andrew Mechanic, Senior Aircraft Maintenance 618-453-9239 andrew.finer@siu.edu shop 6817
Garavaglia, John Attendant II, Flight Line 618-453-9259 john.garavaglia@siu.ed Line 6817
Garrison, Michael Attendant I, Flight Line 618-453-9259 michael.garrison@siu.edu Line 6817
Ketzner, Christi Manager, Office 618-453-9253 cristie1@siu.edu 286P 6817
Kidd, Joshua Storekeeper II 618-453-9230 danmarfilm@siu.edu shop 6817
King, Jeremy Foreman, Aircraft Shop 618-453-9239 jking@siu.edu shop 6817
King, Susan Academic Advisor 618-453-9224 sjking@siu.edu TEC 126C 6817
Lappe, Paige Office Manager 618-453-9236 plappe@siu.edu 117E 6817
Lemrise, Aimee Academic Advisor 618-453-5485 alemrise@siu.edu TEC 126D 6817
Ligon, John Mechanic, Senior Aircraft Maintenance 618-453-9239 siu6359@siu.edu shop 6817
Merlin, Peter Program Assistant 618-453-9237 peter.merlin@siu.edu 117B 6817
Mileur, Zachary Attendant II, Flight Line 618-453-9259 zachary.mileur@siu.edu Line 6817
Milton, Kyle Attendant II, Flight Line 618-453-9259 klm7796@siu.edu Line 6817
Rakow, Scott Program Coordinator 618-453-9254 scottrakow@siu.edu 117A 6817
Runyan, Dennis Mechanic, Senior Aircraft Maintenance 618-453-9239 siu32079@siu.edu shop 6817
Savka, Aaron Business Manager 618-453-9226 aaronsavka@siu.edu 146B 6817
Stevens, Brent Mechanic, Senior Aircraft Maintenance 618-453-9239 bstevens@siu.edu shop 6817
Turnbough, Roger Attendant, Chief Flight Line 618-453-9223 siu34126@siu.edu Line 6817
VanOver, Carrol Attendant II, Flight Line 618-453-9259 cvanover@siu.edu Line 6817

School of Health Sciences


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Coleman, Brandie Office Support Specialist 618-453-7222 bcoleman@siu.edu ASA 18B 6615
Collins, Scott Director 618-453-8860 kscollin@siu.edu ASA 16 6615
James, Kim Dental Clinic Clerk I 618-453-8826 kjames@siu.edu ASA 25A 6615
Kartje, Mike Academic Advisor 618-453-7172 mkartje@siu.edu ASA 15F 6615
Kuhn, Xanthe Academic Advisor 618-453-6871 xanthe.kuhn@siu.edu ASA 15D 6615
Obertini, Lisa Dental Assistant I 618-453-2353 lisa.obertini@siu.edu ASA 25C 6615
Rowell, Michael Academic Advisor 618-453-8869 michael.rowell@siu.edu ASA 15E 6615
Ruark, Ian Administrative Aide 618-453-7212 iruark@siu.edu ASA 18A 6615
Spolarich, Rachel Dental Assistant I 618-453-2353 rspolari@siu.edu ASA 25C 6615
Uhe, Sara Dental Hygienist 618-453-7223 saramalanowski@siu.edu ASA 137 6615

School of Human Sciences


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Garrett, Michelle Academic Adivsor 618-453-5717 michelle.garrett@siu.edu Davies 111 4310
Hinkle, Christopher Academic Adivsor 618-453-6340 chinkle@siu.edu Davies 110 4310
Kirchner, Tamara Office Manager 618-453-1866 tkirchner@siu.edu Pulliam 307F 4632
Martens, Patricia Administrative Aide 618-453-1207 pmartens@siu.edu Pulliam 257B 4329
Morgan, Kymberli Business Manager 618-453-3217 kymmorgan@siu.edu Davies 113 4310
Phoenix, Darla Administrative Aide 618-453-3115 darla@siu.edu Davies 109 4310
Wallace, Juliane Director 618-453-3133 juliane@siu.edu Davies 106 4310

School of Justice and Public Safety


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Foster, Brittany Office Administrator 618-453-6365 brittany.foster@siu.edu Faner Hall 4240 4504
Giblin, Matthew Director 618-453-5701 mgiblin@siu.edu Faner Hall 4325 4504
Sronkoski, Matt Academic Advisor 618-453-4729 mattski@siu.edu Faner Hall 4244 4504

School of Psychological and Behavioral Sciences


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Anderson, Leslie Academic Advisor 618-453-3544 lesand66@siu.edu LSII 233E 6502
Ganzekaufer, Frances Undergraduate Coordinator 618-453-3544 frances.ganzekaufer@siu.edu LSII 229C 6502
Habib, Reza Director 618-453-3528 rhabib@siu.edu LSII 281 6502
Lee, Merry Accountant 618-453-3560 mrob4@siu.edu LSII 233C 6502
Simpson, Debbie Office Administrator 618-453-3529 dsimpson@siu.edu LSII 281 6502
Wilkins, Pam Grad Coordinator (extra help) 618-453-3564 pamela.wilkins@siu.edu LSII 281 6502