Staff | College of Health and Human Sciences | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Staff

DEAN'S OFFICE


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Brooks-Wallin, Valerie Chief Academic Advisor 453-2052 vlbrooks@siu.edu HHS C221 6604
Behrmann, Mike Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 453-7282 mbehr@siu.edu HHS C228 6604
Black, Nathan IT Support Administrator 453-8814 nblack@siu.edu HHS C217 6604
Collins, Scott Interim Dean 453-8840 kscollin@siu.edu HHS C222 6604
Doerr, Cara Coordinator for Recruitment & Retention 453-8893 caradoerr@siu.edu HHS 213B 6604
Gharbawi, Janna Business Manager II 453-7228 ninka@siu.edu HHS C215 6604
Hutson, Deborah Coordinator for Recruitment & Retention 453-7283 dhutson@siu.edu HHS C221 6604
Lenzini, Maria Office Support Specialist 536-6682 maria.lenzini@siu.edu HHS C221 6604
Waters, Chad Administrative Assistant 453-8840 cwaters@siu.edu HHS C222A 6604

Off-Campus Programs


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Mueller, Jill Off-Campus Program/Student Advisor 453-7276 muellerj@siu.edu TEC 146 6895

School of Health Sciences


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Vacant Allied Health Specialist 453-7287 Vacant HHS 18E 6615
Coleman, Brandie Office Support Specialist 453-7211 bcoleman@siu.edu HHS 18 6615
Coleman, Jordia Recruitment Specialist 453-8822 colemanj@siu.edu HHS 18C 6615
McKinnies, Rick Interim Director 453-8860 rmck@siu.edu HHS 16 6615
Vacant Dental Clinic Clerk I 453-2353 Vacant HHS 25C 6615
James. Kim Dental Clinic Clerk I 453-8826 kjames@siu.edu HHS 25A 6615
Lattan, Kelly Dental Hygienist 453-7223 kelly.lattan@siu.edu HHS 120 6615
Na, Kijoung Academic Advisor 453-7172 kijoung.na@siu.edu HHS 18D 6615
Rottschalk-Bird, Julie Office Administrator 453-8268 jrottschalk@siu.edu HHS 18C 6615
Rowell, Michael Academic Advisor 453-8869 michael.rowell@siu.edu HHS 18E 6615
Ruark, Ian Administrative Aide 453-7212 iruark@siu.edu HHS 18A 6615

School of Architecture


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Anz, Craig Interim Director 453-3734 canz@siu.edu QUIG 410 4337
Garrett, Michelle Academic Advisor 453-1227 michelle.garrett@siu.edu QUIG 410a 4337
Junk, Sarah Administrative Aide 453-1113 sarah.junk@siu.edu QUIG 410 4337

Department of Automotive Technology


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Behrmann, Mike Chair 453-9125 mbehr@siu.edu TEC 166C 6895
Cheatham, Sheila Administrative Aide 453-9123 cheatham@siu.edu TEC 166A 6895
Gerlock, Cay Parts Store Manager 453-9142 caytris@siu.edu TEC 152A 6895
Mathis, Nicole Academic Advisor 453-9221 nmathis@siu.edu TEC 6895
McElroy, Brittany Academic Advisor 453-9121 bmcelroy@siu.edu TEC 126E 6895

Department of Aviation Management and Flight


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Burgener, Michael Interim Chair 536-3371 burgener@siu.edu TEC 0109 6817
Erickson, Hannah Recruitment Specialist 453-9235 hannah.erickson@siu.edu TEC 126B 6817
Ferguson, Rhonda Administrative Aide 453-9245 rferguson@siu.edu TEC 146C 6817
Foster, Brittany Office Manager 453-9236 brittany.foster@siu.edu TEC 117E 6817
Garavaglia, John Flight Line Attendant I 453-9223 john.garavaglia@siu.edu Hangar 6 6817
Garrison, Michael Flight Line Attendant I 453-9223 michael.garrison@siu.edu Hangar 6 6817
Ketzner, Christi Staff Clerk 453-9253 cristie1@siu.edu TEC 102 6817
Kidd, Joshua Storekeeper II 453-9230 danmarfilm@siu.edu AVIA 0100 6817
King, Jeremy Aircraft Shop Foreman 453-9230 jking@siu.edu AVIA 0100 6817
King, Susan Academic Advisor 453-9224 sjking@siu.edu TEC 126C 6817
Ligon, John Senior Aircraft Maintenance Mechanic 453-1147 siu6359@siu.edu Hangar 7, 07 6817
Mileur, Zachary Flight Line Attendant I 453-9223 zachary.mileur@siu.edu Hangar 6 6817
Milton, Kyle Flight Attendant II 453-9223 klm7796@siu.edu Hangar 6 6817
Rakow, Scott Program Coordinator 453-9254 scottrakow@siu.edu TEC 117 6817
Runyan, Dennis Senior Aircraft Maintenance Mechanic 453-9230 siu32079@siu.edu Hangar 7 6817
Savka, Aaron Business Manager I 453-9226 aaronsavka@siu.edu TEC 146B 6817
Stevens, Brent Senior Aircraft Maintenance Mechanic 453-9230 bstevens@siu.edu AVIA 0100 6817
Turnbough, Roger Chief Flight Line Attendant 453-9223 siu34126@siu.edu Hangar 6 6817
Van Over, Carrol Flight Attendant II 453-9223 cvanover@siu.edu Hangar 6 6817

Department of Aviation Technologies


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Burgener, Michael Chair 536-3371 burgener@siu.edu TEC 124E 6817
King, Susan Academic Advisor 453-9209 sjking@siu.edu TEC 126D 6817
Lee, Kenea Academic Advisor 536-3374 kenea.lee@siu.edu TEC 126D 6816
Vacant Chief Clerk 453-9245 Vacant TEC  6817
Calloni, Taylor LAN Administrator 453-9259 michael.calloni@siu.edu TEC 224B 6817

School of Human Sciences


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Davis, Walter Academic Advisor 453-6340 wdavis3@siu.edu Wham 122 4601
Doellman, Kim Chief Academic Advisor 453-3080 kimd@siu.edu Agriculture Bldg 111 4416
Hinkle, Christopher Academic Advisor 453-6340 chinkle@siu.edu Wham 122 4601
Kirchner, Tammy Office Administrator 453-1866 tkirchner@siu.edu Pulliam Hall 307F 4632
Martens, Patricia Administrative Aide 453-1207 pmartens@siu.edu Pulliam Hall 257B 4329
Phoenix, Darla Administrative Aide 453-3115 darla@siu.edu Davies Hall 107 4310
Wallace, Juliane Interim Director 453-3133 juliane@siu.edu Davies Hall 107 4310
Wright, Judy Accountant II 453-1202 mmmjw@siu.edu Pulliam Hall 252A 4329

School of Justice and Public Safety


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Adams, Lisa Office Support Specialist 453-6372 lisa.m.adams@siu.edu Faner Hall 4243 4504
Anderson, Leslie Academic Advisor 453-3388 lesand66@siu.edu Faner Hall 1229 4523
Ashner, Tuesday Office Administrator 453-6365 tuesday.ashner@siu.edu Faner Hall 4240 4504
Giblin, Matthew Director 453-5701 mgiblin@siu.edu Faner Hall 4325 4504
Harbin, Michael Coord. of Recruitment & Retention 453-6434 mharbin@siu.edu Faner Hall 4244 4504
Sronkoski, Matt Academic Advisor 453-3388 mattski@siu.edu Faner Hall 1229 4523

School of Psychological and Behavioral Sciences


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Habib, Reza Director 453-3528 rhabib@siu.edu Life Sciences II 279 6502
Shuck, Amy Office Administrator 453-3529 amy.shuck@siu.edu Life Sciences II 281C 6502
Kleven, Connie Office Manager 453-3564 cmkleven@siu.edu Life Sciences II 281A 6502
Ganzekaufer, Frances Office Support Specialist 453-3544 frances.ganzekaufer@siu.edu Life Sciences II 229C 6502
Lee, Merry Accountant I 536-2301 mrob4@siu.edu Rehn Hall 317B 6502
Davis, Walter Academic Advisor 453-6340 wdavis3@siu.edu 6502
Kahn, Mary Academic Advisor 453-3544 mary.kahn@siu.edu Life Sciences II 233C 6502
Anderson, Leslie Academic Advisor 453-3544 lesand66@siu.edu Life Sciences II 233E 6502