Dean's Office | College of Health and Human Services | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Dean's Office

Robert D. Morgan, Ph.D.

Dean

Robert D. Morgan

Email: robert.d.morgan@siu.edu 
Phone:618.536.6682
Fax: 618.453.7286


Tammy Kochel

Associate Dean for Research, Diversity and Personnel

Tammy Kochel

Email: tkochel@siu.edu
Phone:618.453.6371
Fax: 618.453.7286


Christopher Mullins

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

Christopher Mullins

Email: mullinsc@siu.edu
Phone:618.453.6368
Fax: 618.453.7286


Chad Waters

Administrative Assistant

Chad Waters

Email: cwaters@siu.edu
Phone: 618.536.6682
Fax: 618.453.7286


Elizabeth Benson

Office Administrator

Elizabeth Benson

Email: elizabeth.benson@siu.edu
Phone:618.453.4115
Fax: 618.453.7286


Andrea Steen

Senior Business Manager

Andrea Steen

Email: asteen@siu.edu
Phone: 618.453.5226
Fax: 618.453.7286


Alisha Harmon

Senior Business Manager

Alisha Harmon

Email: ajbstone@siu.edu
Phone: 618.453.7483
Fax: 618.453.7286


Valerie Brooks Wallin

Chief Academic Advisor

Valerie Brooks Wallin

Email: vlbrooks@siu.edu
Phone: 618.453.2052
Fax: 618.453.7286


Deborah Hutson

Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Email: dhutson@siu.edu
Phone: 618.453.7283
Fax: 618.453.7286


Vacant

Recruitment and Retention Coordinator


Maria Lenzini

Advisement Office Support Specialist

Maria Lenzini

Email: maria.lenzini@siu.edu
Phone:618.453.7285
Fax:618.453.7286


Nathan Black

IT Support Administrator

Email: nblack@siu.edu
Phone:618.453.8814
Fax:618.453.7286


Jill Mueller

Off-Campus Program/Student Advisor

Email: muellerj@siu.edu
Phone: 618.453.7276
Fax: 618.453.8894


Vacant

Accountant II


Vacant

Account Technician II