Dean's Office | College of Health and Human Services | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Dean's Office

Scott Collins, Ph.D.

Interim Dean

Scott Collins

Email: kscollin@siu.edu
Phone:618.536.6682
Fax: 618.453.7286


Michael Behrmann

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Michael Behrmann

Email: mbehr@siu.edu
Phone: 618.453.7282
Fax: 618.453.7286


Janna Gharbawi

Business Manager II

Email:  ninka@siu.edu
Phone:  618.453.7228
Fax:  618.453.7286


Chad Waters

Administrative Assistant

Chad Waters

Email: cwaters@siu.edu
Phone: 618.536.6682
Fax: 618.453.7286


Valerie Brooks Wallin

Chief Academic Advisor

Email: vlbrooks@siu.edu
Phone: 618.453.2052
Fax: 618.453.7286


Jordia Coleman

Interim Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Email: colemanj@siu.edu
phone: 618.453.7283
Fax: 618.453.7286


Maria Lenzini

Office Support Specialist

Email: maria.lenzini@siu.edu
Phone:618.536.6682
Fax:618.453.7286


Nathan Black

IT Support Administrator

Email: nblack@siu.edu
Phone:618.453.8814
Fax:618.453.7286


Jill Mueller

Off-Campus Program/Student Advisor

Email: muellerj@siu.edu
phone: 618.453.7276
Fax: 618.453.8894